Failing once again

I have a massive to-do list that never seems to end. Always adding new things before I can even cross one item out. First on the agenda is getting my college assignments done. I’ve royally made a mess of college once again. It’s my own fault. Should have paid more attention and organised my time properly. Between work and school and a couple of odd freelance jobs, my days have been hectic. What do I have to show for it? Well I could go on and on about all the negative impacts but the first thing that comes to mind really is my terrible grades. I’ve essentially failed one course yet again, something which I honestly shouldn’t be failing. I’m essentially a freelance programmer and I’ve seemed to somehow fail a course on programming in C++. What’s worse is I could have passed this by simply paying more attention to it. I really need to organise my time properly. Hopefully if things go well I will have yet another chance at college, this time without any distractions. Just my mac, my love and my thoughts.

~ by nav on May 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
